Managing Director

Casparus van Wyk 

Cellphone: +27 (64) 628 1095

Email: cassie@expertecommerce.co.za

Head of Ecommerce

Ruth Van Wyk

Cellphone: +27 (82) 960 4513

Email: ruth@expertecommerce.co.za

Head of Project Management

Erin Louw

Cellphone: +27 (66) 286 2129

Email: erin@expertecommerce.co.za

Head of Incentives and LMS

Leandri van Rensburg

Cellphone: +21 (61) – 304 0727

Email: leandri@expertecommerce.co.za

Head of Sales and Marketing

Mark Nelson

Cellphone: +27 (79) – 302 9289

Email: mark@expertecommerce.co.za

Head of Development & Infrastructure

Andre van Zuydam

Cellphone: +27 (83) – 646 4535

Email: andre@expertecommerce.co.za

UK Branch

Steve Bacon

Cellphone: 07770370929

Email: steve@expertecommerce.co.za